2022/2023 ESO Pops

2022/2023 ESO Robbins Pops

Robbins Pops series once again boasts fabulous arrangements, plus the glitz and glamour that go with it. Expect a musical journey that will take you everywhere from 1960s London to Hollywood to South America and beyond.

If you’re a current subscriber, click the button below to renew your subscription.

If you would like to become a subscriber, please select your preferred package below or call us at 780.428.1414


Renew Your Subscription

Renew by July 15 to keep your preferred seats!



Join your ESO for seven memorable evenings of your favourite music, ranging from The Beatles and New Orleans standards to the fiery Mambo Kings and Celtic tunes by the McDades. And, it wouldn’t be Pops without Hollywood’s most memorable scores and your most cherished holiday classics!

Learn More Subscribe Now

Events In This Series (7:30 PM)

Classical Mystery Tour: The Best of the Beatles

Conducted by Martin Herman
Thursday, October 27
Learn More

Celtic Adventures with the McDades

Conducted by Allan Gilliland
Friday, November 25
Learn More

A Very Merry Pops

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Friday, December 16
Learn More

Bourbon Street Parade with Michael Kaeshammer

Conducted by Lucas Waldin
Thursday, February 2
Learn More

The Power of the Orchestra: An ESO Showcase

Conducted by Michael Stern
Friday, March 10
Learn More

The Mambo Kings: Hot Latin Nights!

Conducted by Cosette Justo Valdés
Friday, April 21
Learn More

Great Hollywood Adventures

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Friday, June 2
Learn More

Join your ESO for seven memorable evenings of your favourite music, ranging from The Beatles and New Orleans standards to the fiery Mambo Kings and Celtic tunes by the McDades. And, it wouldn’t be Pops without Hollywood’s most memorable scores and your most cherished holiday classics!

Learn More Subscribe Now

Events In This Series (7:30 PM)

Classical Mystery Tour: The Best of the Beatles

Conducted by Martin Herman
Saturday, October 29
Learn More

Celtic Adventures with the McDades

Conducted by Allan Gilliland
Saturday, November 26
Learn More

A Very Merry Pops

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Saturday, December 17
Learn More

Bourbon Street Parade with Michael Kaeshammer

Conducted by Lucas Waldin
Saturday, February 4
Learn More

The Power of the Orchestra: An ESO Showcase

Conducted by Michael Stern
Saturday, March 11
Learn More

The Mambo Kings: Hot Latin Nights!

Conducted by Cosette Justo Valdés
Saturday, April 22
Learn More

Great Hollywood Adventures

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Saturday, June 3
Learn More

Spend three weekend afternoons with your ESO as they perform your favourite music, including The Beatles, Hollywood’s most memorable film scores, and, of course, your most cherished holiday classics!

Learn More Subscribe Now

Events In This Series (2:00 PM)

Classical Mystery Tour: The Best of the Beatles

Conducted by Martin Herman
Saturday, October 29
Learn More

A Very Merry Pops

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Sunday, December 18
Learn More

Great Hollywood Adventures

Conducted by Robert Bernhardt
Sunday, June 4
Learn More