Compose Your Own: Classical Group
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Compose Your Own: Classical Group

Choose three or four Classical performances from a list brimming with traditional classics, sentimental favourites, and dazzling arrangements. Join us for lovely evenings filled with music – from Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 3 to Vivaldi’s Four Seasons to the holiday favourite A Lightly Classical Christmas.

Events In This Season

Bach & Swan Lake
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Bach & Swan Lake

Conducted by Cosette Justo Valdés Sunday, January 10, 2021
Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Schumann’s Piano Concerto

Conducted by Jose-Luis Gomez Friday, January 15, 2021
Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Schumann’s Piano Concerto

Conducted by Jose-Luis Gomez Saturday, January 16, 2021
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

Conducted by Jean-Marie Zeitouni Saturday, February 6, 2021
Vivaldi & Mendelssohn
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Vivaldi & Mendelssohn

Conducted by Ruth Reinhardt Friday, February 19, 2021
Vivaldi & Mendelssohn
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Vivaldi & Mendelssohn

Conducted by Ruth Reinhardt Saturday, February 20, 2021
Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony

Conducted by Alexander Prior Saturday, March 6, 2021
Mozart, Beethoven & Haydn
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Mozart, Beethoven & Haydn

Conducted by Cosette Justo Valdés Thursday, March 18, 2021
Saint-Saëns' Organ Symphony
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Saint-Saëns' Organ Symphony

Conducted by Francesco Lecce-Chong Saturday, March 27, 2021
Beethoven & Chopin
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven & Chopin

Conducted by Francesco Lecce-Chong Sunday, March 28, 2021
Dvořák’s Stabat Mater
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Dvořák’s Stabat Mater

Conducted by Leonard Ratzlaff Friday, April 9, 2021
Dvořák’s Stabat Mater
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Dvořák’s Stabat Mater

Conducted by Leonard Ratzlaff Saturday, April 10, 2021
Mozart & Mendelssohn
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Mozart & Mendelssohn

Conducted by Cosette Justo Valdés Thursday, April 22, 2021
Rachmaninoff & Dvořák
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Rachmaninoff & Dvořák

Conducted by Alexander Prior Sunday, April 25, 2021
Beethoven & Piazzolla
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven & Piazzolla

Conducted by William Eddins Saturday, May 8, 2021
An Evening in Venice
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

An Evening in Venice

Conducted by Alexander Prior Thursday, May 20, 2021
Russian Masters
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Russian Masters

Conducted by Alexander Prior Friday, May 28, 2021
Russian Masters
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Russian Masters

Conducted by Alexander Prior Saturday, May 29, 2021