Program Notes

View concert list below to select your concert's Program Notes.

Program notes © 2021 by D.T. Baker.
Thursday, August 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Friday, August 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Saturday, August 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

Sunday, August 29, 2021
11:30 AM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

2:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Postponed
7:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Concert postponed to September 6 (2 PM)

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - Postponed
7:00 PM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

Concert postponed to September 5 (7 PM)

Friday, September 3, 2021
7:00 PM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

Saturday, September 4, 2021
7:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Sunday, September 5, 2021
2:00 PM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Rescheduled date
7:00 PM
Festival Favourites
Program Notes

Rescheduled date for September 1 concert

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Rescheduled date
2:00 PM
Hollywood Hits
Program Notes

Rescheduled date for August 31 concert