Winspear Weekly: November 9, 2015

Sun November 8, 2015, 10:43 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, November 9 at 8pm
Hey Rosetta!

 

Thursday, November 12 at 8pm
Fantástico! The Sounds of Spain

 

Saturday, November 14 at 7:30pm
Just For Laughs Comedy Tour

 

Sunday, November 15 at 2pm
Beethoven & Brahms

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: November 2, 2015

Mon November 2, 2015, 4:07 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, November 6 at 8pm
Sibling Harmonies featuring Will & Anthony Nunziata
ESO Robbins Pops

 

Saturday, November 7 at 2pm
Fantasy Worlds & Forgotten Realms
ESO Symphony for Kids

 

Saturday, November 7 at 8pm
Sibling Harmonies featuring Will & Anthony Nunziata
ESO Robbins Pops

 

Sunday, November 8 at 7:30pm
Cosmopolitan Music Society: Lest We Forget

 

Monday, November 9 at 8pm
Hey Rosetta!

 

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: October 26, 2015

Mon October 26, 2015, 7:04 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, October 26 at 8pm
Paco Peña

 

Thursday, October 29 at 8pm
Xavier Rudd

 

Friday, October 30 at 7:30pm
Mozart & Tchaikovsky

 

Saturday, October 31 at 8pm
Mozart & Tchaikovsky

 

Saturday, October 31 at 11:30pm
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: October 19, 2015

Sun October 18, 2015, 9:46 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, October 20 at 7pm
An Evening with Jon Ronson

 

Friday, October 23 at 8pm
Hawksley Workman

 

Saturday, October 24 at 7pm
Laugh for Life Gala

 

Sunday, October 25 at 3pm
A Sacred Mosaic

 

Monday, October 29 at 8pm
Paco Peña

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: October 12, 2015

Sun October 11, 2015, 10:57 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Thursday, October 15 at 6pm
Create the Change Masterpiece Gala

 

Friday, October 16 at 9:30pm
Late Night Clarinet

 

Saturday, October 17 at 8pm
Vaughan Williams & Françaix

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar