Winspear Weekly: September 21, 2015

Tue September 22, 2015, 6:00 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, September 25 at 8pm
An Evening with the Tea Party

 

Saturday, September 26 at 8pm
Beethoven's Fifth
Landmark Homes Masters

 

Sunday, September 27 at 2:30pm
Sun & Moon & Stars
Pro Coro Canada

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: September 14, 2015

Mon September 14, 2015, 1:49 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, September 18 at 8pm
CLASSIC FM: Four Decades of Radio Hits
ESO Robbins Pops

Saturday, September 19 at 8pm
CLASSIC FM: Four Decades of Radio Hits
ESO Robbins Pops

 

Recently Added

Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 6pm
Create the Change Masterpiece Gala
Call 780-451-6900 for tickets and information.

 

Sunday, October 25 at 3pm
A Sacred Mosaic
Tickets available beginning Tuesday, September 15 at 10am. 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: September 7, 2015

Tue September 8, 2015, 6:00 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, September 9 at 7:30pm
An Evening with Dr. Jane Goodall

 

Friday, September 11 at 8pm
Queen: It's a Kinda Magic

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 24, 2015

Tue August 25, 2015, 6:29 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, August 25 at 7:30pm
The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

 

Symphony Under the Sky at Hawrelak Park
Thursday, August 27 at 7pm
Songs of the 70s

Friday, August 28 at 7pm
Mozart, Beethoven & Rachmaninoff

Saturday, August 29 at 7pm
The Sound of Hollywood

Sunday, August 30 at 7pm
Bob's Favourite Things
 

Recently Added

ProCoro Canada 2015-2016 Season

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 17, 2015

Tue August 18, 2015, 5:42 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Saturday, August 22 at 7pm
Enchanting Rhythms of Chinese Music
Tickets available at 780-420-1757.
 

Recently Added

Friday, October 2, 2015 at 8pm
Abbamania & Night Fever

 

Saturday, October 10, 2015
9AM: 2015 Muscle Beach Fall Classic Morning Show
5PM: 2015 Muscle Beach Fall Classic Evening Show

 

Monday, November 9, 2015 at 8pm
Hey Rosetta!

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar