Strings, Winds, and Brass: An Evening of Chamber Music
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Strings, Winds, and Brass: An Evening of Chamber Music

Nov 13 - 15, 2020 Various Times

Welcome to a new and reimagined season with us.

These one-hour concerts will not have an intermission and physical distancing will be in effect. There will be a limited amount of tickets and our first concert program sold out – book quickly!

Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Franz Schubert - Quartettsatz

Augusta Read Thomas - Sun Threads, Movement 2: Invocations

Luca Marenzio (1553-1599) - Three Madigrals, edited by Raymond Mase

  1. Scendi dal Paradiso
  2. Qual Mormorio Soave
  3. Gia Torna a Rallegrar

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Wind Serenade No. 12 in C Minor

Program subject to change.

Program Notes - PDF

Program notes © 2020 by D.T. Baker
Last updated November 2, 2020

Reserve Tickets

Want the best price? Reserve tickets with an ESO Gold Membership.


Friday, November 13 • 7:30 PM SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 14 • 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 14 • 8:00 PM SOLD OUT
Sunday, November 15 • 4:00 PM