Winspear Weekly: February 8, 2016

Mon February 8, 2016, 4:53 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Thursday, February 11 at 7:30pm
A Stradivarius for the People

 

Saturday, February 13 at 2:30pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Saturday, February 13 at 7pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Sunday, February 13 at 2:30pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Sunday, February 14 at 7pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 1, 2016

Tue February 2, 2016, 3:43 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, February 5 at 8pm
The Barra MacNeils – Cape Breton Celtic

 

Saturday, February 6 at 8pm
The Barra MacNeils – Cape Breton Celtic

 

Sunday, February 7 at 3pm
High School Honour Band

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: January 25, 2016

Mon January 25, 2016, 6:21 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Sunday, January 31 at 2:30pm
Pro Coro Canada – Rachmaninoff: Ancient Echoes

 

Monday, February 1 at 7:30pm
RCCO Organ in Concert: Ken Cowan
 

Recently Added

Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 3pm
High School Honour Band

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: January 18, 2016

Mon January 18, 2016, 5:40 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, January 18 at 8pm
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

 

Thursday, January 21 at 8pm
Rhapsodies - SEAT SALE

 

Friday, January 22 at 7:30pm
Meaghan Smith with the ESO - SEAT SALE

 

Saturday, January 23 at 2pm
Planes, Trains & Automobiles

 

Sunday, January 24 at 3pm
U of A Department of Music 50th Anniversary Celebrations

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: January 11, 2016

Tue January 12, 2016, 7:19 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, January 13 at 7:30pm
Mozart, Vivaldi & The Other Haydn
ESO SEAT SALE!

 

Sunday, January 17 at 2pm
Vivaldi & Chopin Concertos
ESO SEAT SALE!

 

Monday, January 18 at 8pm
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar