Winspear Weekly: February 23, 2015

Tue February 24, 2015, 1:31 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, February 23 at 7:30pm
An Evening with David Sedaris

 

Tuesday, February 24 at 8pm
James Vincent McMorrow
Live at the Winspear

 

Wednesday, February 25 at 8pm
STARS with Hey Rosetta!
Live at the Winspear

 

Saturday, February 28 at 8pm
Beethoven's Seventh Symphony
ESO Landmark Homes Masters

 

Sunday, March 1 at 3pm
The Peacemakers by Karl Jenkins

 

Monday, March 2 at 7:30pm
Debra McGrath & Colin Mochrie
Unique Lives & Experiences

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 17, 2015

Tue February 17, 2015, 11:46 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, February 18 at 7:30pm
An Age of Innocence: A 60s Jukebox
ATB Investor Services Sounds of the Sixties

Thursday, February 19 at 7:30pm
Feeling Groovy: The Music of Simon & Garfunkel
ATB Investor Services Sounds of the Sixties

Friday, February 20 at 7:30pm
Live and Let Die: A Symphonic Tribute to the Music of Paul McCartney
ATB Investor Services Sounds of the Sixties

Saturday, February 21 at 2pm
Max's Musical Misadventure
Imperial Oil Symphony for Kids

Sunday, February 22 at 2pm
Edmonton Youth Orchestra in Concert

Monday, February 23 at 7:30pm
An Evening with David Sedaris

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 9, 2015

Mon February 9, 2015, 11:13 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Saturday, February 14 at 2:30pm
Cirque de la Symphonie

 

Saturday, February 14 at 7pm
Cirque de la Symphonie

 

Sunday, February 15 at 10am
Cirque de la Symphonie

 

Sunday, February 15 at 2:30pm
Cirque de la Symphonie

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 2, 2015

Mon February 2, 2015, 11:05 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, February 2 at 7:30pm
Laudis! Gloria!

 

Thursday, February 5 at 5pm
An Evening to Support

 

Friday, February 6 at 9:30pm
Late Night Comedy
ESO Late Night with Bill Eddins

 

Saturday, February 7 at 8pm
The Eddins Effect
ESO Landmark Homes Masters

 

Sunday, February 7 at 3pm
Symphonic Wind Ensemble & U of A High School Honour Band

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: January 26, 2015

Sun January 25, 2015, 11:53 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Cirque de la Symphonie returns to the Winspear Centre to perform daring and extraordinary feats of artistry on Family Day Weekend! Consistently an audience favourite, they synchronize the imaginative athleticism of aerial flyers, acrobats, contortionists and strongmen, with the brilliance of the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra performing well-known classical masterpieces. Don’t miss this visual and aural spectacle that will awe and delight the whole family at four special performances:

Saturday, February 14 at 2:30pm
Saturday, February 14 at 7pm
Sunday, February 15 at 10am
Sunday, February 15 at 2:30pm

Tickets are going fast - don't miss out!

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar