Winspear Weekly: April 20, 2015

Mon April 20, 2015, 6:53 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Click here to sign up to receive Winspear News by RSS or email.

 

Events This Week

Monday, April 20 at 7pm
28th Annual Mayor's Celebration of the Arts

 

Friday, April 24 at 8pm
Bond & Beyond
ESO Robbins Pops

 

Saturday, April 25 at 8pm
Bond & Beyond
ESO Robbins Pops

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: April 13, 2015

Mon April 13, 2015, 10:25 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, April 15 at 8pm
Whitehorse

 

Friday, April 17 at 8pm
Mimi Chu in Concert

 

Saturday, April 18 at 1pm
Raffi

 

Sunday, April 19 at 7:30pm
Just for Laughs: Tommy Tiernan

 

Monday, April 20 at 7pm
28th Annual Mayor's Celebration of the Arts

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: April 6, 2015

Tue April 7, 2015, 1:48 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, April 10 at 7:30pm
The Miraculous Mandarin
Lexus of Edmonton Friday Masters

Saturday, April 11 at 8pm
The Miraculous Mandarin
Landmark Homes Masters

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 16, 2015

Mon March 16, 2015, 9:54 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, March 16 at 7:30pm
Best of Celtic Thunder

 

Wednesday, March 18 at 7:30pm
Eddins Conducts Beethoven
Early Classics Midweek

 

Friday, March 20 at 8pm
Ella and Louis: The Sunny Side of the Street
Robbins Pops

 

Saturday, March 21 at 8pm
Ella and Louis: The Sunny Side of the Street
Robbins Pops

 

Sunday, March 22 at 3pm
Raga Unveiled

 

Monday, March 23 at 8pm
Rosanne Cash
Live at the Winspear

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 9, 2015

Sun March 8, 2015, 9:47 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, March 11 at 8pm
Dan Mangan + Blacksmith
Live at the Winspear

 

Friday, March 13 at 7:30pm
Violin & Cello
Lexus of Edmonton Friday Masters

 

Saturday, March 14 at 8pm
Violin & Cello
Landmark Homes Masters

 

Sunday, March 15 at 3pm
Symphonic Wind Ensemble: Music of Michael Colgrass

 

Monday, March 16 at 7:30pm
Best of Celtic Thunder

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar