ESO Virtual Stage

Welcome to ESO Virtual Stage – a new way to experience your ESO!

ESO Virtual Stage is a digital subscription featuring new, exclusive virtual content from the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra. Watch the ESO perform from the comfort of your own home at any time – with ESO Virtual Stage, you have the freedom to watch your ESO whenever you want.

Your ESO Virtual Stage subscription includes access to up to 12 videos of varying lengths, featuring different ESO musicians. Two videos will be released each month, and you will receive an email notification every time. Once a new video is added to ESO Virtual Stage, it will remain there for your viewing pleasure until the end of June 2022.

TRAILER: Brahms: String Sextet No. 2

TRAILER: Franz Strauss's Nocturno, Op. 7

Subscriptions available in November

Introductory offer:
One-time payment of $99

Patron Guide

See our Frequently Asked Questions and Video Technical Guide on our Patron Guide page for more information on how to enjoy your ESO Virtual Stage subcription content.

Patron Guide