Board of Directors

Board of Directors for Edmonton Symphony Society / Francis Winspear Centre for Music
  • Reg Milley, Chair
  • Peggy Garritty, Vice Chair
  • Jim E. Carter, P.Eng., Past Chair
  • Craig McDougall, Secretary / Legal Counsel
  • Mary Persson, C.P.A., C.M.A., Treasurer
  • Sheryl Bowhay
  • Joanna Ciapka-Sangster*
  • Megan Evans*
  • Christine Frederick
  • Mark Moran
  • Sam Jenkins
  • Oryssia Lennie
  • Kathryn Macintosh*
  • Jim McKillop
  • David Yee

*Edmonton Symphony Orchestra Core Musician

Send a message to Barb Wilkes to contact our Board of Directors.

Annual Report

View the ESO & Winspear Centre's 2016/2017 Annual Report, including financial statements:

Annual Reports Archive

Financial Statements Archive

Financial statements published with permission of MNP LLP.